These Violent Delights

قیمت محصول

تومان 45,000

جزئیات بیشتر

نویسنده

Chloe Gong

سال

2020

ناشر چاپی

Margaret K. McElderry Books

نوع فایل

PDF

زبان

انگلیسی

صفحه

307

قوانین استفاده

خرید محصول توسط کلیه کارت های شتاب امکان پذیر است و بلافاصله پس از خرید، لینک دانلود محصول در اختیار شما قرار خواهد گرفت و هر گونه فروش در سایت های دیگر قابل پیگیری خواهد بود.

توضیحات مختصر محصول
These Violent Delights

!An Instant New York Times Bestseller
BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River

The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery

A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city helpless in the grip of chaos. At the heart of it all is eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, a former flapper who has returned to assume her role as the proud heir of the Scarlet Gang—a network of criminals far above the law. Their only rivals in power are the White Flowers, who have fought the Scarlets for generations. And behind every move is their heir, Roma Montagov, Juliette’s first love…and first betrayal

But when gangsters on both sides show signs of instability culminating in clawing their own throats out, the people start to whisper. Of a contagion, a madness. Of a monster in the shadows. As the deaths stack up, Juliette and Roma must set their guns—and grudges—aside and work together, for if they can’t stop this mayhem, then there will be no city left for either to rule

نمایش بیشتر
دیدگاه های کاربران
دیدگاهتان را با ما درمیان بگذارید
تعداد دیدگاه : 0 امتیاز کلی : 0.0 توصیه خرید : 0 نفر
بر اساس 0 خرید
0
0
0
0
0

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

لطفا پیش از ارسال نظر، خلاصه قوانین زیر را مطالعه کنید: فارسی بنویسید و از کیبورد فارسی استفاده کنید. نظرات خود را براساس تجربه و استفاده‌ی عملی و با دقت به نکات فنی ارسال کنید؛ بدون تعصب به محصول خاص، مزایا و معایب را بازگو کنید.  

اولین نفری باشید که دیدگاهی را ارسال می کنید برای “These Violent Delights”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.

قیمت محصول

تومان 45,000